My “Before and After” is reversed


Usually people show the pictures the other way around and I know the day when I will do the same will come. I’m working at it right now! There is this trend now about loving your body ,but to learn to love it, you need time, you need to be used to itas it is for a long time and I can’t love my body as it is now. Not when I know it can be and look better! Not when I can see my “Before” pictures that I want so bad to transform in “After” !

publication1

I have to be realistic , considering that the metabolism is changing and that I’m 30 now but the last thing I want to do is to become complacent.

This time I have set up a goal!

16Lbs in 3 months or even 4 months. That’s my maximum! I’ve also set up a minimum that would be acceptable to me and that is 10 Lbs.  I don’t strive to be a size 6! I’m a woman and I don’t have skinny genes, the women in my family aren’t fat but they have some meat on them. I’m good with size 8. Many of you are probably wondering why I’m making such a big deal of this . It somehow is for me!

It’s a goal I want to achieve! It’s about health and it’s about confidence!

I want to be the girl with the right “Before and After” pictures!

Leave a Reply

