I hope Leonardo DiCaprio gets and Oscar this year


 

I am really happy for Leo that he won the Golden Globe but this guy deserves an Oscar. I am not an actual fan of any actor or artist in general , I just like them and judge them according to their performance  and Leonardo DiCaprio deserves more.

I mean, all these great movies he played and all these awesome parts , It is such a surprise to me he doesn’t have an Oscar yet. I wonder if he pissed someone off because I can’t explain it to myself.  I know the competition is high and there are so many great actors and so many great movies but still…

Titanic, Django Unchained, The Wolf on the Wall Street, The Revenant are some of my favorite . Especially in The Wolf on the Wall Street he was great. I hope this year will be his lucky year.

Leave a Reply

