Welcome 2016!


Hello there and Happy New Year!

It has been a while but with a new baby and everything I barely had any time. I didn’t even had time to think about a resolution for this year although I always make a plan or a list of things to accomplish in the following year. I will catch up though.

Due to the fact that I am experiencing what it means to be a new mother I will open a new category where I will share related stories and tips about my own experience and the ways I am finding to deal better with it but I will keep on posting motivational articles as well.

Hope you all have and awesome year and see you around so we can all share our experiences. 🙂

Leave a Reply

