Stuffed Avocado


I explained before that I am not a good cook but I love to experiment and get creative with food.  The idea for today is extremely simple, healthy, nourishing and tasty.

My friend Elena will probably laugh and tell me “I told you so!” as I told her some time ago that I’ll probably never like avocado and she said that I will.

By the way she has some good recipes on her  Blog if you are interested in that. 🙂

She was right . I love it and I’m happy I do!

For this recipe of stuffed avocado, you only need one avocado , sweet chili sauce and some smoked salmon.

How to do it ? Simple :

1. Cut avocado in half and peel it.

2. Stuff the halves with smoked salmon.

3. Pour some sweet chili sauce over it and it’s done.

 

I added some olives on the plate and I only used half of a big avocado.  I had some coconut water with it to, just to keep it exotic. I love coconut! 😀

 

FullSizeRender (28)

FullSizeRender (26)

FullSizeRender (27)

 

Enjoy! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

